If you leave CWA idle for a while (about 15 minutes), the company’s CWA server will log you out automatically.
Nothing that the CrewWeb app can do about it; it’s how the CWA server is set up.
If you return to the CrewWeb app after you have been logged out by the CWA server, you may see the CWA page that you were viewing previously. But, if you attempt to interact with the page, the results will be unpredictable; it’s pretty much guaranteed that CWA won't work as expected.
Tip: when you return to the CrewWeb app after a period of inactivity, always log out and log in again to CWA.