By default when your free subscription expires, no action is necessary. It will just revert back to the basic version. The basic version will allow you to sync with CWA and see your trips. We designed it this way so no one would feel like they were getting roped into anything! Just a genuine free month with no obligations or strings attached.

After your free subscription expires and it reverts back to the basic version, you’ll have the opportunity to keep using it as is, or upgrade again to CrewBuddy Pro with a paid subscription.